AZP News

 List of TTPost Outlets to Drop of Salary Relief Forms

List of TTPost Outlets to Drop of Salary Relief Forms

Spread the love


COMPLETED Salary Relief Grant forms can be dropped off in at least 15 Trinidad and Tobago Postal Corporation (TTPost) locations.

Application forms can be obtained on the National Insurance Board website, It must then be printed, scanned and emailed when completed with the supporting documents to

Those who are not IT savvy can collect the forms at police stations and then deposit them to the following locations from Monday to Friday between 9 am and 12 noon:

1. Arima
17 Prince Street, Arima

2. Chaguanas
38 Imamsha Street, Chaguanas

3. Couva
18 Bryce and La Croix Street, Couva

4. Diego Martin
343 Diego Martin Main Road, Diego Martin

5. La Brea
872 Southern Main Road, La Brea

6. New Grant
5 Seecharan Street, New Grant

7. Point Fortin
6 Techier Main Road, Point Fortin

8. Rio Claro
2561 High Street, Rio Claro

9. Roxborough
223 Roxborough Main Road, Roxborough, Tobago

10. San Fernando
147A Coffee Street, San Fernando

11. Sangre Grande
Corner Manick Street and Eastern Main Road, Guaico

12. San Juan
5 Eastern Main Road, San Juan

13. Scarborough
19 Dutch Fort, Scarborough, Tobago

14. St Vincent Street
22-24 St Vincent Street, Port of Spain

15. Tunapuna
76-78 Eastern Main Road, Tunapuna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *